Aston Martin Uptown Toronto

Aston Martin Uptown Toronto

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Uptown Toronto are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-owned Aston Martin, arrange approved Aston Martin service, or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

James Davidson

General Manager – Uptown Toronto
1.905.417.1170 jdavidson@grandtouringautos.com

Oscar Salvendy

Group Director - Pre-Owned
1.416.530.1366 osalvendy@grandtouringautos.com

Sandra Liem

Marketing Manager
1.866.788.5631 sliem@grandtouringautos.com

Joey Zhou

Aston Martin Sales Specialist
1.877.730.7644 jzhou@grandtouringautos.com

Alek Ackerman

Aston Martin Sales Specialist
1.877.730.7644 aackerman@grandtouringautos.com

James Williams

Aston Martin Service Manager
1.877.736.8047 jwilliams@gtamaple.com

Henry Lau

Aston Martin Technician
1.877.736.8047

Reza Azizi

Aston Martin Technician
1.877.736.8047

230 Sweetriver Boulevard

Vaughan, Ontario, L6A4V3

Sales: 905-417-1170 Service: 905-417-1549 Pre-Owned: 905.417.1170 Parts: 905-417-2991

Email: jdavidson@grandtouringautos.com

Opening Hours